Holy Trinity High School
  Excellence Through Growth in a Caring Environment



   Student Council


President - Courtney Langmead

Vice President - Sydney Roche

Secretary - Sarah Hawkins

Treasurer - Katherine Ledwell

Grade 8 Rep - Isaac Howse

Grade 9 Reps - Hannah Drover & Ethan Decker

Grade 10 Reps - Monique McGrath, Kassidy Hammond & Abi Butler

Grade 11 Reps - Bella Staples, Mackenizie Tilley, Colby Gill & Rebecca Kennedy

Grade 12  Reps - Ashleen Molloy & Jarod Stone

Student Council Participants

Julia Peddle

Emma Cole

Hannah Jenkins

Gavin Hudson

Isaiah Santos

Joey Bonnell

Stephanie Cadigan

Victoria Candow

Melissa Moores

Katie Greene

Jacob Squires

Sarah Hawkins

Kacey Hammond

David Humby

Jessica Crocker

Joel Ricketts

© 2015 - Holy Trinity High School Ph: 709.437.5563 - 23 Lynch's Lane, Torbay, NL A1K 1A6

Home   Our School   Faculty & Staff   School Council   Courses   News & Events   Newsletter  Contact Us   

Digital Citizenship   Resources   2018-2019 School Calendar  
Assessment & Evaluation    Student Council   Student Code of Conduct   Policies   Bus Routes Course Selection   Senior Prom   Events Calendar

Site Designed and hosted by Blue River Media.